"Being prepared for school is not simply about knowing letters and numbers. It is about making sure that children are ready to make friends, to play, to ask for what they need and say what they think"
(Sarah Teather)
1/7

News...

COVID-19

We have adapted our setting for the needs of the community, we are fully compliant with all the safety measures and requirements to keep our staff and children safe

 For more information on enrolment for September 2021 please email heathersidedpreschool@hotmail.com or call 07511386229

We have an Instagram page, why not follow us...heathersidepreschool

We will be holding an open morning in the Summer term...Dates to follow

 

 

Need to know!

We have a spaces available for our September 2021 enrolment

 

To enrol your child, book a show round or for more information speak to Kerrie Curtis - Contact details found here

We offer Extended hours as well as Universal and are excited to announce that we are now open all day Wednesday and Friday 8.50 - 4pm

FEET Funding - Available NOW

CLICK THE BUTTON...

 

 

Our Munch Club operates daily 11.50 - 12.50.  A social time for your child, their friends and our staff to eat together before playing games and active learning

Term Dates

Autumn 2020

Mon 7 September - Fri 23 October

Mon 2 November - Fri 18 December

Spring 2021

Mon 4 January - Fri 12 February

Mon 22 February - Wed 31 March

Summer 2021

Mon 19 April - Fri 28 May

Mon 7 June - Tue 20 July

 heathersidepreschool@hotmail.com    Heatherside Community Centre, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1BB

Ofsted No: 120065/ Registered Charity No: 1021400

Heatherside Pre school Proudly created with Wix.com