"Being prepared for school is not simply about knowing letters and numbers. It is about making sure that children are ready to make friends, to play, to ask for what they need and say what they think"
(Sarah Teather)
1/7

News...

What a busy Summer term...

Fairs, pool parties, Teddy Bears picnics to name a few of the activities.  Getting our children ready for the next stage of their education and finally saying goodbye to them and their parents!

What will September bring? We look forward to welcoming our new cohort!

 For more information on enrolment for 2022 please email heathersidedpreschool@hotmail.com or call 07511386229

We have an Instagram page, why not follow us...heathersidepreschool

 

Need to know!

We have limited space available for our September 2022 enrolment

 

To enrol your child, book a show round or for more information speak to Kerrie Curtis - Contact details found here

We offer Extended hours as well as Universal and are excited to announce that we are now open all day Wednesday and Friday 8.50 - 4pm (for 30 hr eligibility)

FEET Funding - Available NOW

CLICK THE BUTTON...

 

Our Munch Club operates daily 11.50 - 12.50.  A social time for your child, their friends and our staff to eat together before playing games and active learning

Term Dates

Autumn 2022

Mon 5 September - Fri 21 October

Mon 31 October - Fri 16 December

Spring 2023

Wed 9 January - Fri 10 February

Mon 20 February - Tues 31 March

Summer 2023

Tues 17 April - Fri 26 May

Mon 5 June - Fri 21 July