"Being prepared for school is not simply about knowing letters and numbers. It is about making sure that children are ready to make friends, to play, to ask for what they need and say what they think"
(Sarah Teather)
1/7

News...

 For more information on enrolment for September 2021 please email heathersidedpreschool@hotmail.com or call 07511386229

**VERY LIMITED SPACES**

We have an Instagram page, why not follow us...heathersidepreschool

Our first day of the new academic year is Monday 6th September.  We will be welcoming our new starters and excited to have our older children back from their summer break

 

 

Need to know!

We have limited spaces available for our September 2021 enrolment

 

To enrol your child, book a show round or for more information speak to Kerrie Curtis - Contact details found here

We offer Extended hours as well as Universal and are excited to announce that we are now open all day Wednesday and Friday 8.50 - 4pm

FEET Funding - Available NOW

CLICK THE BUTTON...

 

Our Munch Club operates daily 11.50 - 12.50.  A social time for your child, their friends and our staff to eat together before playing games and active learning

Term Dates

Autumn 2021

Mon 6 September - Fri 22 October

Mon 1 November - Fri 17 December

Spring 2022

Wed 5 January - Fri 11 February

Mon 21 February - Tues 29 March

Summer 2021

Tues 19 April - Fri 27 May

Mon 6 June - Fri 22 July